You are here

Welcome to the Memorial AVID Program

AVID Program Staff Photo

AVID Program Staff 2020-2021

AVID Staff 2020-2021

Lorie WesolekLorie Oler

Assistant Principal
Phone: 663-6044
Email: ljwesolek@madison.k12.wi.us

Len MorminoLen Mormino

AVID Counselor
Phone: 663-6061
Email: lmormino@madison.k12.wi.us

Johanna GoldenJohanna Golden

AVID Coordinator
Office: 807A
Phone: 442-2472
Email: jgolden@madison.k12.wi.us

Kera OryallKera Oryall

AVID Coordinator
Office: 812
Phone: 442-2343
Email: krdenk@madison.k12.wi.us

Emily HerzogEmily Herzog

TOPS Coordinator
Office: LMC
Phone: 442-2329
Email: eherzog@madison.k12.wi.us

Nathan HutchinsNathan Hutchins

Office: 854E
Phone: 663-6165
Email: nhutchins@madison.k12.wi.us

Aitor Luna OlivaresAitor Luna Olivares

Office: 855
Phone: 442-2302
Email: aaluna@madison.k12.wi.us

Greg MawerGreg Mawer

Office: 855
Phone: 663-6261
Email: ggmawer@madison.k12.wi.us

Elizabeth PakerElizabeth Paker

Office: 757
Phone: 442-2297
Email: egpaker@madison.k12.wi.us

Grace RiedleGrace Riedle

Office: 508B
Phone: 442-2227
Email: gariedle@madison.k12.wi.us