Skip To Main Content

Select a School

Madison Metropolitan School District

Nursing & Student Health Support

Nursing & Student Health Support Staff Assignments 2020-2021

Psychologists

Morgan Anderson - Wolf and Wisconsin Neighborhoods
AODA Counselor for All Students
Office: 708
Phone: 663-6053
Email: mlanderson@madison.k12.wi.us

Deb Conway - Fox and Rock Neighborhoods
Office: 707K
Phone: 663-6066
Email: dhconway@madison.k12.wi.us

Social Workers

Lauren Shimanovsky - Wolf and Wisconsin Neighborhoods
Office: 707D
Phone: 442-2995
Email: ljshimanovsk@madison.k12.wi.us

Trina Menges - Fox and Rock Neighborhoods
Office: 707A
Phone: 663-6052
Email: tamenges@madison.k12.wi.us

Rosemary Barrientos - ELL Social Worker
ELL Social Worker for All Students
Office: 707J
Phone: 663-6051
Email: rbarrientos@madison.k12.wi.us

Nurses

Marie Dietrich
Office: 621
Phone: 663-6071
Email: mddietrich@madison.k12.wi.us

Gretchen Forbes
Office: 621
Phone: 442-2241
Email: gforbes@madison.k12.wi.us

Jill Rude - Nursing Assistant Nursing Assistant
Office: 621
Phone: 663-6072
Email: jrrude@madison.k12.wi.us
 

Multicultural Student Services Coordinator

Andrea Jones
Office: 703B
Phone: 663-6168
Email: apjones@madison.k12.wi.us
 

Dean of Students

Marques Flowers - Wolf and Wisconsin Neighborhoods
Email: mjflowers@madison.k12.wi.us

Drew Slempkes - Fox and Rock Neighborhoods
Email: djslempkes@madison.k12.wi.us
 

Student Services Administrative Assistants

Sherry Zander - Secretary and Registrar
Office: 707
Phone: 663-6054
Fax: 442-2196
Email: cazander@madison.k12.wi.us

Gina Acker - Secretary
Office: 707
Phone: 663-6055
Fax: 442-2196
Email: gacker@madison.k12.wi.us