You are here

Psychologists

Morgan AndersonMorgan Anderson - Wolf and Wisconsin Neighborhoods


AODA Counselor for All Students
Office: 708
Phone: 663-6053
Email: mlanderson@madison.k12.wi.us

Deb ConwayDeb Conway - Fox and Rock Neighborhoods


Office: 707K
Phone: 663-6066
Email: dhconway@madison.k12.wi.us

Social Workers

Lauren ShimanovskyLauren Shimanovsky - Wolf and Wisconsin Neighborhoods


Office: 707D
Phone: 442-2995
Email: ljshimanovsk@madison.k12.wi.us

Suzanne BlackamoreSuzanne Blackamore - Fox and Rock Neighborhoods


Office: 707A
Phone: 663-6052
Email: smblackamore@madison.k12.wi.us

Rosemary BarrientosRosemary Barrientos - ELL Social Worker


ELL Social Worker for All Students
Office: 707J
Phone: 663-6051
Email: rbarrientos@madison.k12.wi.us

Nurses

Marie DietrichMarie Dietrich - Rock, Wolf, and Wisconsin Neighborhoods


Office: 621
Phone: 663-6071
Email: mddietrich@madison.k12.wi.us

Jane ImholteJane Imholte - Fox Neighborhood


Office: 621
Phone: 442-2241
Email: jimholte@madison.k12.wi.us

Jill RudeJill Rude - Nursing Assistant


Nursing Assistant
Office: 621
Phone: 663-6072
Email: jrrude@madison.k12.wi.us

Multicultural Student Services Coordinator

JoAnne BrownJoAnne Brown


Office: 703B
Phone: 663-6168
Email: jabrown4@madison.k12.wi.us

Student Services Office Secretaries

Sherry ZanderSherry Zander - Secretary and Registrar


Office: 707
Phone: 663-6054
Fax: 442-2196
Email: cazander@madison.k12.wi.us

Deb KosloskeDeb Kosloske - Secretary


Office: 707
Phone: 663-6055
Fax: 442-2196
Email: dkosloske@madison.k12.wi.us