You are here

The Principal's Office

Jay AffeldtJay Affeldt - Head Principal


Phone: 663-6040
Email: jaffeldt@madison.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Elizabeth ContrucciElizabeth Contrucci - Secretary


Phone: 663-5992
Email: econtrucci@madison.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

The Fox Neighborhood Office

Matt HendricksonMatt Hendrickson - Assistant Principal

Phone: 663-6046
Email: mdhendrickso@madison.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Jennifer DonatelliJennifer Donatelli - Secretary

Phone: 663-5991
Email: jldonatelli@madison.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

The Rock Neighborhood Office

Lorie WesolekLorie Wesolek - Assistant Principal


Phone: 663-6044
Email: ljwesolek@madison.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Betty LoefflerBetty Loeffler - Secretary


Phone: 663-6172
Email: bkadlecertz@madison.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

The Wisconsin Neighborhood Office

Meg FilkinsMeg Filkins - Assistant Principal


Phone: 663-6042
Email: mffilkinsnie@madison.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Rachel BraunRachel Braun - Secretary


Phone: 663-6101
Email: rcbraun@madison.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

The Wolf Neighborhood Office

Ben RadloffBen Radloff - Assistant Principal


Phone: 663-6048
Email: bradloff@madison.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Betty LoefflerBetty Loeffler - Secretary


Phone: 663-6172
Email: bkadlecertz@madison.k12.wi.us